Menu

Google Reviews

Please leave your review with Google here: https://goo.gl/geZqNn

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 3  Our artist was clearly hungover and high on weed but he did a good job. It was dusty bc they were remodeling and kids were running around like crazy.

    thumb Amber Belanger
    12/09/2017

    review rating 5  Awesome shop, when you walk in you feel so comfortable. The whole process was easy! They do beautiful artwork and tattoos! I will recommend anybody wanting a tattoo to go here! Definitely my future home for tattoos!

    thumb Koral Hill Reitenour
    12/04/2017
  • review rating 5  Best tattoo place around � Not quite the same without Jubel Dean �

    thumb Tamara Kay LaRue
    12/02/2017

    review rating 5  Awesome atmosphere, and awesome artists! Will def be back.

    thumb Caity Crabtree
    10/24/2017
  • review rating 5  It was a very busy day with a lot of people. Things moved quit well and there was plenty of seating, water and all the artists were doing great work. I will be back to get more work done.

    thumb Skjalf Wolf
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  Cactus Rob did my memorial wings when my fiance was killed and I love them. Many people has complimented on them. Shop is very clean and professionally ran. Ill be going back on fri 13 for another one

    thumb Teresa Brower
    10/06/2017
  • review rating 5  Where in the world have you been all our lives? The moment we walked through the door, this place immediately felt like home. From the art on the walls, to the conversations of family and good times. The art by Eric is by far more than beautiful and intricate. Thank you so much for the trust you gave us and the welcoming arms we arrived into. If I could give 10 stars, I most certainly would do so. The cleanliness was perfect and the atmosphere was to die for. We will be back, very soon... you can count on that.

    thumb Molly Wilson
    8/16/2017

    review rating 5  Dan the man did my tattoo. It turned out amazing and better than I ever thought it would! Very detailed and the color was amazing. I plan on going back for more real soon!

    thumb Vicki Lynn Larson Council
    8/13/2017
  • review rating 4  I advise anybody looking for a great tattoo to check out wolfskin. All of the artists do really great work and are nice people. Feel very comfortable there.

    thumb Manuel Modesto Cadena
    8/07/2017

    review rating 5  Cactus rod did an amazing job. And worked with me to find what I really wanted

    thumb Ardena Wittkamper
    7/24/2017
  • review rating 5  Badass ink for Badass people, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    thumb Josiah Cox
    7/20/2017

    review rating 5  I absolutely love my tattoo! The people there are awesome! I definitely recommend it for a place to get a tattoo. Hail wolfskin!

    thumb Jennifer Scarletto
    7/17/2017
  • review rating 5  Viking did a great job i love the fact he went with everything I wanted and willing to change things to the way I had Invisioned it and made it even better and as I'm in the chair he made me feel like family!! I'm definitely going back!!

    thumb John Mclaughlin
    5/31/2017

    review rating 5  Eric i cant thank you enough brother!!!! Im in love with my tattoo!! Solid shop good people!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    thumb Jason Barnard
    5/27/2017
  • review rating 5  Love this place very cool people that do great work.

    thumb Dusty Evans
    5/26/2017

    review rating 5  Mike is really awesome. I look forward to coming back in a couple weeks.

    thumb Gary-Myles Mehlhoff
    5/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Super clean shop, everyone was friendly and my tattoo came out exactly like I wanted!

    thumb Dana Wolfe
    5/18/2017

    review rating 5  Dan is do I g an amazing piece on my leg and I can't wait to have it finished in a few weeks!

    thumb Christy Cloyd
    4/24/2017
  • review rating 5  **************************************THE BEST ****

    thumb Richard Vervinck
    4/02/2017

    review rating 5  Great job, awesome art and attention to detail. Definitely thankful I was referred to you.

    thumb Marshall Stone
    3/17/2017
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Wolfskin Ink
Average rating:  
 0 reviews