Menu

Google Reviews

Please leave your review with Google here: https://goo.gl/geZqNn

Facebook Reviews

  •   Cactus rod did an amazing job. And worked with me to find what I really wanted

    thumb Ardena Wittkamper
    7/24/2017

      Badass ink for Badass people, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    thumb Josiah Cox
    7/20/2017
  •   I absolutely love my tattoo! The people there are awesome! I definitely recommend it for a place to get a tattoo. Hail wolfskin!

    thumb Jennifer Scarletto
    7/17/2017

      Viking did a great job i love the fact he went with everything I wanted and willing to change things to the way I had Invisioned it and made it even better and as I'm in the chair he made me feel like family!! I'm definitely going back!!

    thumb John Mclaughlin
    5/31/2017
  •   Eric i cant thank you enough brother!!!! Im in love with my tattoo!! Solid shop good people!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    thumb Jason Barnard
    5/27/2017

      Love this place very cool people that do great work.

    thumb Dusty Evans
    5/26/2017
  •   Mike is really awesome. I look forward to coming back in a couple weeks.

    thumb Gary-Myles Mehlhoff
    5/20/2017

      Super clean shop, everyone was friendly and my tattoo came out exactly like I wanted!

    thumb Dana Wolfe
    5/18/2017
  •   Dan is do I g an amazing piece on my leg and I can't wait to have it finished in a few weeks!

    thumb Christy Cloyd
    4/24/2017

      **************************************THE BEST ****

    thumb Richard Vervinck
    4/02/2017
  •   Great job, awesome art and attention to detail. Definitely thankful I was referred to you.

    thumb Marshall Stone
    3/17/2017

      Cactus. Is the type of artist you wanna meet and stuck with. His work is amazing He took his time made us feel welcome and most of all put up with my indecisive ass. This will be where I continue my tattooed life and this is where I will bring send and recommend to ALL friends family and all competitive competitions I enter Thank you !!!!

    thumb Dana Jacobs
    3/12/2017
  •   Instantly felt welcomed and comfortable and was excited to know that walk ins are welcome- I got my sobriety sigil by Rusty and it's legitimately my favorite tattoo. Will 100% be back and recommend to friends.

    thumb Sarah-Marie Gates
    2/18/2017

      My friend and I waited about 4 hours for our tattoos on Friday the 13th. By the time we got ours it was quick. Worth the wait and everyone was very nice and helpful. They even offered water while we were waiting! I know where I'm going next tattoo I need.

    thumb Tammy King
    1/15/2017
  •   We had such a great experience on such a busy day. We got on the list kind of late for Friday the 13th and Nicole was great at keeping us updated on how long the wait was. She stayed happy with helpful attitude all the way to the end. Erik was my tattoo artist and after working 15 hours by the time he got to me he was still attentive, professional and listened to exactly what I wanted. I love the way my tattoo came out and the whole experience we had with everyone working that night. We will absolutely be back.

    thumb Marie Hunt
    1/15/2017

      great people great service always fun and friendly LOVE THEM

    thumb Rhonda Jeannette Craig
    1/14/2017
  •   My last 7 tattoos came from Wolfskin Ink � #JubelDean

    thumb Melissa Perkins
    12/27/2016

      So happy with how my tattoo turned out! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    thumb Carlee McCue
    12/21/2016
  •   Wolfskin Studio is, hands down...The best tattoo shop in the Valley!! It is very clean & professional & family oriented. The artists There are highly skilled & motivated to make your tatto experience the one of a lifetime. There is even accommodations for anyone you bring with you to keep them occupied & entertained while they wait. I highly recommend Wolfskin Studio for all your tattoo needs!! Hail Wolfskin!!!

    thumb Robin Ettie
    12/08/2016

      Not only are they extremely talented and lay phenomenal ink on you ( above and beyond anything you expect), they are all amazing people and with them you are not just getting ink.

    thumb Aspen Darcy
    10/22/2016
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews